Весной 2018 года сам Ричи БЛЭКМОР с воссозданным RAINBOW приезжали в МОСКВУ и САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ с программой Memories in Rock 2018!


Long Live Rock 'n' Roll 1978

Ronnie James Dio – vocals
Ritchie Blackmore – guitar, bass
David Stone – keyboards
Bob Daisley – bass
Cozy Powell – drums, percussion

01. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
02. Lady Of The Lake
03. L.A. Connection
04. Gates Of Babylon
05. Kill The King
06. The Shed (Subtle)
07. Sensitive To Light
08. Rainbow Eyes


You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.