Весной 2018 года сам Ричи БЛЭКМОР с воссозданным RAINBOW приезжали в МОСКВУ и САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ с программой Memories in Rock 2018!


Down to Earth 1979

Graham Bonnet – Vocals
Ritchie Blackmore – guitar
Don Airey – keyboards
Roger Glover – bass
Cozy Powell – drums

01. All Night Long
02. Eyes Of The World
03. No Time To Lose
04. Makin' Love
05. Since You Been Gone
06. Love's No Friend
07. Danger Zone
08. Lost In Hollywood


You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.