Весной 2018 года сам Ричи БЛЭКМОР с воссозданным RAINBOW приезжали в МОСКВУ и САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ с программой Memories in Rock 2018!


Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow 1975

Ronnie James Dio – vocals
Ritchie Blackmore – guitar
Micky Lee Soule – keyboards
Craig Gruber – bass
Gary Driscoll – drums

01. Man On The Silver Mountain
02. Self Portrait
03. Black Sheep Of The Family
04. Catch The Rainbow
05. Snake Charmer
06. The Temple Of The King
07. If You Don't Like Rock 'N' Roll
08. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
09. Still I'm Sad


You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.