Весной 2018 года сам Ричи БЛЭКМОР с воссозданным RAINBOW приезжали в МОСКВУ и САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ с программой Memories in Rock 2018!


Straight Between the Eyes 1982

Joe Lynn Turner - vocals
Ritchie Blackmore - guitar
David Rosenthal - keyboards
Roger Glover - bass
Bobby Rondinelli - drums

01. Death Alley Driver
02. Stone Cold
03. Bring On The Night (Dream Chaser)
04. Tite Squeeze
05. Tearin' Out My Heart
06. Power
07. Miss Mistreated
08. Rock Fever
09. Eyes Of Fire


You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.