Весной 2018 года сам Ричи БЛЭКМОР с воссозданным RAINBOW приезжали в МОСКВУ и САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ с программой Memories in Rock 2018!


Bent out of Shape 1983

Ritchie Blackmore - guitar
David Rosenthal - keyboard
Roger Glover - bass, percussion
Chuck Burgi - drums
Joe Lynn Turner - vocals

01. Stranded
02. Can't Let You Go
03. Fool For The Night
04. Fire Dance
05. Anybody There
06. Desperate Heart
07. Street Of Dreams
08. Drinking With The Devil
09. Snowman
10. Make Your Move


You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.